Officers and Board of Directors
Become a Club Sponsor
By Laws
Calendar of Events
Camping Fees and Regulations
Club Membership
Scholarship Application
2024 Rodeo Information
2024 Memorial Day Contestant Information
2024 Labor Day Rodeo Contestant Information
WFD Youth Show
2024 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Ron Goforth
Vice President: Linda Collins 
Secretary: Wendy Leathery  
Corr. Secretary: Rachael Keagy 
Treasurer: Abby Latchaw 

Board of Directors: 
Nick Latchaw  
Morgan Brubaker 
Paula Trovy 
Jeanne Goforth  
Carl Anthony
Ryan Newcomer
Justin Foster
Garry Boyd